Gerrards Cross Hockey Club U14 Girls Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Ashford (Middlesex) U14 G Dev.(A) Away11:30League Drawn 4-4
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Indian Gymkhana U14G Tigresses(H) Home (Astroturf) 11:30League Won 2-1
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Surbiton GU14 D Finches(H) Home (Astroturf) 13:20League Lost 0-4
Sun 24 Nov 2019 West Herts Girls U14 B(A) Away12:45League Won 4-3
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Richmond U14G Caracals(A) Away11:45League
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Ashford (Middlesex) U14 G Dev.(H) Home (Astroturf) 13:20League
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Indian Gymkhana U14G Tigresse(A) Away14:30League
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Guildford Girls U14C(A) Away13:30League
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Surbiton GU14 D Finches(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Guildford Girls U14C(H) Home (Astroturf) 13:20League
Sun 08 Mar 2020 West Herts Girls U14 B(H) Home (Astroturf) 13:20League
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Richmond U14G Caracals(H) Home (Astroturf) 13:20League