Gerrards Cross Hockey Club U16 girls Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Amersham & Chalfont(A) Away16:00League
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Slough HC(H) Home (Astroturf) 14:30League
Sun 10 Nov 2019 West Herts(H) Home (Astroturf) 14:30League
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Richmond Ocelots(A) Away13:00League
Sun 01 Dec 2019 St Albans(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Amersham & Chalfont(H) Home (Astroturf) 14:30League
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Slough HC(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sun 16 Feb 2020 West Herts(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Richmond Ocelots(H) Home (Astroturf) 2:30League
Sun 15 Mar 2020 St Albans(H) Home (Astroturf) 14:30League
Sun 29 Mar 2020 West Herts(A) AwayTBCLeague